Reviews

7.6
Review Score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
8.2
Comfort
7.1
Property Location
7.5
Facilities
7.4
Staff
7.7
Value
7.6

Reviews

    Corey O'Brien
    us

    Review Score

    9.2
    May 16, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Neil
    us

    Review Score

    8.3
    April 24, 2018

    Good for Budget Travel

    The price seemed a bit high, but it's fair for the market. (This is more a knock against Florida/FLL than it is against the location.) As for the location, it's a very nice house, but it's not really nearby anything practical or interesting that a tourist would want to see/do. However, I'd probably stay here again if I were to come back because it's among the cheapest options I found.
    It was a very quiet and relaxing place. The room/bed was comfortable.
    Haley
    us

    Review Score

    4.2
    April 12, 2018

    Will never stay here again

    There were people doing drugs in the house, we were woken up by some people blaring rap music, there are no TVs, it’s so small you can’t even move in the room.
    Nothing at all
    Jared
    us

    Review Score

    8.3
    April 9, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Crystal
    us

    Review Score

    9.6
    April 5, 2018

    It was an overall great experience and we will be back!

    How far it was from the beach.
    Great price for what it’s needed for! A place to sleep!! Great amenities!! The scuba gear and bicycles! Eddie and I had an amazing time!
    genesis
    us

    Review Score

    2.5
    March 29, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Rachel Bourassa
    us

    Review Score

    10
    March 27, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Alejandro
    mx

    Review Score

    7.9
    March 21, 2018
    the bed was super uncomfortable, too soft, through the window you can hear noises of people talking during the morning. the Manager is super friendly and predisposed, although he does not understand absolutely a word of Spanish. the window of my room did not close completely and light entered.
    -the Manager is super friendly and predisposed. -you do not have to check out
    India
    us

    Review Score

    7.9
    March 15, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Aligama
    az

    Review Score

    2.5
    March 9, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Cheryl
    us

    Review Score

    10
    March 7, 2018

    Overall my stay was marvelous

    2 of my phone chargers went missing. Should have new bedding, cold in my room because of the air conditioning.
    It was nice and quiet and the housekeeper kept the guesthouse clean.
    us

    Review Score

    7.9
    March 5, 2018

    Great place!

    There is a lot of noise at night
    The bed in the tent was quite comfy and it is a very nice house, the place was very clean and it's not far from the beach.
    Richard
    us

    Review Score

    7.1
    February 22, 2018
    The mattress being on the ground
    I would have preferred the mattress being at least 1' off the ground.
    us

    Review Score

    5.0
    February 15, 2018

    Shitty Staff !

    Told you before - cheated by owner - READ MY PRVIOUS MESSAGE
    Nothing
    David
    us

    Review Score

    10
    February 10, 2018

    was in town for business conference. Perfect environment for my trip!

    Nothing. Everything was perfect.
    Michael was great! He was welcoming and informative. I will definitely stay again when in Fort Lauderdale for business.
    Aketha
    us

    Review Score

    10
    February 7, 2018

    Very relaxing

    The room size
    The other house mates were great . Room was alittle small but the rest of the accommodation were amazing the backyard I used every inch of what they had to offer
    Cormac
    ie

    Review Score

    5.0
    January 29, 2018

    It flattered only to decide. ......

    I had a bed in a tent which was comfortable but the noise from some outdoor device which was situated beside my tent was unbearable it started at about 10.00 p. m.for what seemed an eternity before stopping then kicked in again early in the morning.......spoiled my rest ...although I had paid for 3 night stay I left the next morning......
    The place was clean and tidy and out back was nice colourful lighting it seemed like a cool place until. ....!
    Bruce
    us

    Review Score

    10
    January 27, 2018

    I'm coming home in 2 weeks smd I will be staying there

    Owner was on property so if you needed anything he took care of it...very homey...people that were staying there were nice too..I was offered breakfast and dinner a few timesi
    Victor
    us

    Review Score

    7.5
    January 25, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    joseph
    us

    Review Score

    9.2
    January 23, 2018

    Great value for your money. Perfect for younger travelers who don't mind a short ride to the 'spots'

Loading reviews...