Recensioni

7,6
Punteggio recensioni

Punteggio nel dettaglio

Pulizia
8,2
Comfort
7,1
Posizione della struttura
7,5
Servizi
7,4
Staff
7,7
Rapporto qualità-prezzo
7,6

Recensioni

    Corey O'Brien
    us

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    16 maggio 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Neil
    us

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,3
    24 aprile 2018

    Good for Budget Travel

    The price seemed a bit high, but it's fair for the market. (This is more a knock against Florida/FLL than it is against the location.) As for the location, it's a very nice house, but it's not really nearby anything practical or interesting that a tourist would want to see/do. However, I'd probably stay here again if I were to come back because it's among the cheapest options I found.
    It was a very quiet and relaxing place. The room/bed was comfortable.
    Haley
    us

    Punteggio recensioni

    4,2
    12 aprile 2018

    Will never stay here again

    There were people doing drugs in the house, we were woken up by some people blaring rap music, there are no TVs, it’s so small you can’t even move in the room.
    Nothing at all
    Jared
    us

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,3
    9 aprile 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Crystal
    us

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    5 aprile 2018

    It was an overall great experience and we will be back!

    How far it was from the beach.
    Great price for what it’s needed for! A place to sleep!! Great amenities!! The scuba gear and bicycles! Eddie and I had an amazing time!
    genesis
    us

    Punteggio recensioni

    2,5
    29 marzo 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Rachel Bourassa
    us

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    27 marzo 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Alejandro
    mx

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,9
    21 marzo 2018
    the bed was super uncomfortable, too soft, through the window you can hear noises of people talking during the morning. the Manager is super friendly and predisposed, although he does not understand absolutely a word of Spanish. the window of my room did not close completely and light entered.
    -the Manager is super friendly and predisposed. -you do not have to check out
    India
    us

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,9
    15 marzo 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Aligama
    az

    Punteggio recensioni

    2,5
    9 marzo 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Cheryl
    us

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    7 marzo 2018

    Overall my stay was marvelous

    2 of my phone chargers went missing. Should have new bedding, cold in my room because of the air conditioning.
    It was nice and quiet and the housekeeper kept the guesthouse clean.
    us

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,9
    5 marzo 2018

    Great place!

    There is a lot of noise at night
    The bed in the tent was quite comfy and it is a very nice house, the place was very clean and it's not far from the beach.
    Richard
    us

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,1
    22 febbraio 2018
    The mattress being on the ground
    I would have preferred the mattress being at least 1' off the ground.
    us

    Punteggio recensioni

    5,0
    15 febbraio 2018

    Shitty Staff !

    Told you before - cheated by owner - READ MY PRVIOUS MESSAGE
    Nothing
    David
    us

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    10 febbraio 2018

    was in town for business conference. Perfect environment for my trip!

    Nothing. Everything was perfect.
    Michael was great! He was welcoming and informative. I will definitely stay again when in Fort Lauderdale for business.
    aw

    Punteggio recensioni

    3,8
    8 febbraio 2018
    I liked nothing. There was told that there was an kingsize bed in the tent but it was an matrass on the floor of the tent.
    Aketha
    us

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    7 febbraio 2018

    Very relaxing

    The room size
    The other house mates were great . Room was alittle small but the rest of the accommodation were amazing the backyard I used every inch of what they had to offer
    Cormac
    ie

    Punteggio recensioni

    5,0
    29 gennaio 2018

    It flattered only to decide. ......

    I had a bed in a tent which was comfortable but the noise from some outdoor device which was situated beside my tent was unbearable it started at about 10.00 p. m.for what seemed an eternity before stopping then kicked in again early in the morning.......spoiled my rest ...although I had paid for 3 night stay I left the next morning......
    The place was clean and tidy and out back was nice colourful lighting it seemed like a cool place until. ....!
    Bruce
    us

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    27 gennaio 2018

    I'm coming home in 2 weeks smd I will be staying there

    Owner was on property so if you needed anything he took care of it...very homey...people that were staying there were nice too..I was offered breakfast and dinner a few timesi
    Victor
    us

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,5
    25 gennaio 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
Caricamento recensioni...