Opinie

7,6
Ocena

Zestawienie ocen

Czystość
8,2
Komfort
7,0
Lokalizacja obiektu
7,5
Udogodnienia
7,4
Personel
7,8
Stosunek jakości do ceny
7,6

Opinie

    aw

    Ocena

    3,8
    8 lutego 2018
    I liked nothing. There was told that there was an kingsize bed in the tent but it was an matrass on the floor of the tent.
    Luiz
    br

    Ocena

    9,2
    19 kwietnia 2017

    Excellent, welcoming place, with an unbelievable value.

    The walls are on the thin side, so you will hear a bit of what's going on with the others guests' lifes.
    Mike is an excellent, accommodating host. He's truly invested in having his guest having a comfortable, hassle-free stay and it shows. The place is clean, well lit and nicely decorated. My room was cozy (even if a bit on the small side), and had a comfortable bed and towel waiting for me. There are bikes available to the guests if you care for a ride to the beach (like I did). All this for an excellent value. Highly recommend.
    Ann Marie
    ca

    Ocena

    9,6
    5 kwietnia 2017

    Cute and cozy

    Adorable property. Very clean and comfy. The staff is very nice. I would definitely go back!
    ge

    Ocena

    8,3
    9 marca 2017
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Jacob
    ca

    Ocena

    7,5
    8 marca 2017
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Noel
    ie

    Ocena

    6,7
    27 lutego 2017

    Comfort ... but no en-suite ..

    The facilities in general were good but it was not clear that the accomodation was no en-suite ...
    se

    Ocena

    5,0
    23 lutego 2017

    The reality was very different from the web page

    Small rooms No staff Felt insecure Tents without lockers The location wasn´t good at all.
    Preye
    ae

    Ocena

    9,2
    27 stycznia 2017

    BEST VALUE FOR MONEY, EXCELLENT MANAGEMENT.😄

    Best Value for Money. Excellent Location (Nearness to so many facilities within walking distance, Groceries, Restaurants, Bus Routes, etc). Excellent Management, Mike was supper awesome. I was a little apprehensive upon arrival but as soon as I met Mike my stay was made. He is the best host ever and made a lot of sacrifices for me and other guests. He took me in his car for free to get me started off with my stay with stuffs I needed. He gave me a day refund for early check-out. I can't be grateful enough Mike. ⭐️⭐️⭐️ I highly recommend the outdoor Tent experience. Woooooow. My card had declined due to some security restrictions etc so I missed my reservation in the main building and had to go for the only available options at the time of check-in. Ironically I had the most amazing first time mini outdoor experience of my life. 😀😀😀 All guests were supper friendly and supportive. I made new friends. Blue Ocean Guesthouse, I'll be right back.😄😄😄
    Preye
    ae

    Ocena

    9,2
    27 stycznia 2017
    Best Value for Money. Excellent Location (Nearness to so many facilities within walking distance, Groceries, Restaurants, Bus Routes, etc). Excellent Management, Mike was supper awesome. I was a little apprehensive upon arrival but as soon as I met Mike my stay was made. He is the best host ever and made a lot of sacrifices for me and other guests. He took me in his car for free to get me started off with my stay with stuffs I needed. He gave me a day refund for early check-out. I can't be grateful enough Mike. ⭐️⭐️⭐️ I highly recommend the outdoor Tent experience. Woooooow. My card had declined due to some security restrictions etc so I missed my reservation in the main building and had to go for the only available options at the time of check-in. Ironically I had the most amazing first time mini outdoor experience of my life. 😀😀😀 All guests were supper friendly and supportive. I made new friends. Blue Ocean Guesthouse, I'll be right back.😄😄😄
    Tatiana
    us

    Ocena

    4,6
    3 grudnia 2016

    don't pay for more than one night. See it in advance!

    Room was so small, I couldn,t find room for my laggage, and it was occupated of small biting ants. I suffered it just one night.
    jane
    us

    Ocena

    9,6
    1 grudnia 2016
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Henry
    jm

    Ocena

    10
    28 października 2016

    Awesome

    Nothing
    I liked everything about this place. It was awesome. I enjoyed every moment.
    Sheri
    gb

    Ocena

    9,2
    11 października 2016

    Beautiful clean house, but strange atmosphere!

    There was a strange atmosphere in the house because of another guest who had been there a couple of months. She would point blank ignore others and told another guest (who was very nice and friendly) that she "didn't like his energy". now this isn't a reflection of the guesthouse, but we did feel very awkward as this other guest acted as though it was her house and we were intruding. She was very friendly with Carlos, and spoke very loudly to him about all her problems she was facing which we could all hear. At one point I wanted to check out and go elsewhere but I knew I wouldn't be able to get a refund! Perhaps Carlos would be able to have a polite word with the guest in particular so that it doesn't affect his other paying guests in the future.
    The property is extremely clean and quirky. There are bikes and snorkelling gear that you can take out for free. I liked the homely setting. Carlos was lovely, although seemed preoccupied with his other work. But he was very friendly and professional.
    RAUL
    us

    Ocena

    7,9
    22 września 2016
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.